Glen Cove Avellino (2018-2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Front Office
 
Main: (347) 728-0772
armalpian@aol.com

General Manager

  ARMAND ALPIAN 347-728-0772 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  JOVANI RAMOS 516-398-6480 EMAIL

coach

  LEVI CURNUTTE 727-743-0304 EMAIL
Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. ADABI, JONATHAN - - - - -
02. DE LA TORRE, TYLER - - - - -
03. DEMIRLIOGLU, BARIS 1 - - 1 -
04. EHRLING, BRENDAN - - - - -
05. EMBREY, SCOTT - - - - -
06. GUERRA, MICHAEL - - - - -
07. HAMARSHA, YAZEID 1 - - 1 -
08. QUIROZ, ISRAEL - - - - -
09. QUIROZ, JAIME - - - - -
10. RAMOS, JOVANI - - - - -
11. TIMMONS, JAMES - - - - -
12. VIEGAS, LUCAS - - - - -
13. VOLANTE, FRANK - - - - -
14. WILSON, NOAH - - - - -

Premier Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Port Jefferson 351511225111
. NY Serbia 341511133619
. NY Kosmos / Olympiacos United 24157352725
. NY Polet 16154472843
. Glen Cove Avellino 13153482835
. Port Jefferson Fusion 51512121148

Glen Cove Avellino Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
8001 Sun Sep 9 4:00 pm Glen Cove Avellino 0:3 NY Polet Flushing Memorial High School Field #1
8007 Sun Sep 23 4:00 pm Glen Cove Avellino 5:1 NY Serbia Glen Street Station Soccer Field #1
8010 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm Port Jefferson Fusion 1:1 Glen Cove Avellino Raynor Park - Town Beach County Park Field #1
October 2018
8013 Sun Oct 7 4:00 pm Glen Cove Avellino 1:2 Port Jefferson Glen Street Station Soccer Field #1
8004 Wed Oct 10 8:30 pm NY Kosmos / Olympiacos United 2:1 Glen Cove Avellino Glen Street Station Soccer Field #1
November 2018
8016 Sun Nov 11 2:00 pm NY Polet 2:5 Glen Cove Avellino Van Buren High School Field #1
8022 Sun Nov 25 9:00 pm NY Serbia 3:0 Glen Cove Avellino Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Field #1
March 2019
8025 Sun Mar 17 5:00 pm Glen Cove Avellino 6:0 Port Jefferson Fusion Centereach Turf Field #1
8028 Sun Mar 24 12:30 pm Port Jefferson 5:0 Glen Cove Avellino Heritage Park / "The Wedge" Field #1
8031 Sun Mar 31 1:00 pm Glen Cove Avellino 2:2 NY Polet Granny Road Park Field #1
April 2019
8034 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm NY Kosmos / Olympiacos United 2:2 Glen Cove Avellino Van Buren High School Field #1
8019 Wed Apr 10 8:00 pm Glen Cove Avellino 1:5 NY Kosmos / Olympiacos United College Point Field #1
8037 Sun Apr 14 9:00 pm Glen Cove Avellino 2:3 NY Serbia Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Field #1
8040 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm Port Jefferson Fusion 2:2 Glen Cove Avellino Raynor Park - Town Beach County Park Field #1
May 2019
8043 Sun May 5 8:15 pm Glen Cove Avellino 0:2 Port Jefferson Veterans Park - Selden Field #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 5/19/19 9:42 pm)